The Eugene Rugby Football Union (ERFU) is Eugene, Oregon's own men's rugby team. The ERFU is a Division III team in the Pacific Northwest Rugby Football Union. ERFU shares this league with: ORSU Jesters (DIII), Portland Pigs (DIII), Corvallis Brewers, Seattle Quake, Clark County, Kitsap County, and the Battleground Bulls.

ERFU has been a dominant force in the Pacific Northwest Rugby Football Union (DIII) and has been building year after year to bring home the league title.

ERFU has a rich past, but the Eugene "Stags" is a relatively new team with their inception in early 2014. Eugene rugby had a long run as the "Gentlemen" before their eventual decomission.


Learn more about the Stags!


Meet the Players


View Schedule and Results